Information

SSV BOZEN – Swimming Via Roen, 12
I-39100 Bolzano (BZ)
Fax. +39 0471 26 28 02
info@meetingbz.it
  Christian Mattivi
info@meetingbz.it – +39 3357052155

Doris Mattivi » Sponsoring management
doris@meetingbz.it – +39 3385090620

Angelika Fischnaller » Hotel
angelika@meetingbz.it – +39 3479927799

Gustavo Gulino » Green Event, TV
gustavo@meetingbz.it – +39 3480085241

Verena Ebner » web, twitter, facebock
verena@meetingbz.it

Markus Mattivi » Office and race results
markus@meetingbz.it

Matea Milovan » logistics
matea@meetingbz.it

Event location

Swimmingpool at the sport center „Maso della Pieve“,
Via Maso della Pieve (close to motorway exit - Bolzano SUD).
Start adress
 
FacebookTwitter
The European Directive 2009/136/EC (E-Privacy) regulates the use of cookies, witch are used also on this site! By using our website or by clicking "OK" you agree. Further information
OK